Blogging – the learning curve begins here


Having now set up my first blog, I have started to venture into the different settings and after much deliberation (with the help of our teenage daughter) I have decided to stay with my original look of this page. So on to reading the zero-to-hero guide to see what else I am missing out on.

As for the challenge, I have already scouted out my first picture for the “red” theme and will be taking that tomorrow (being the 1st day of 2013 and therefore the official start to this challenge).

So, here is hoping I figure out how to put a link to the blogs of all the other participants onto my page! Wish me luck.

Categories: 52 in 2013 Challenge | Tags: | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Blogging – the learning curve begins here

  1. regularman

    Welcome aboard! The blog looks good, and you’re off to a flying start.

    Like

  2. Thanks regularman! I am really looking forward to this challenge.

    Like

  3. Tammy

    Glad you are joining in the fun! Once you do this a few times it will become second nature…looking forward to your RED! 🙂

    Like

  4. Happy New Year, looking forward to seeing your posts

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

