Week 22 – Work


Well, of sorts…

For me gardening is relaxing after being cooped up in an office all day. I relish the thought of deadheading my flowers at the end of a busy day, it’s my way of winding down from work. 

The shot below was taken in the middle of me finishing off planting our front garden. I was lucky enough that we had a day without rain which allowed me to complete my task.

I used the new Topaz Clarity on this shot (one of the pre-sets as I still have to learn to use this new plug-in).

Image

 

Categories: 52 in 2013 Challenge | Tags: | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Week 22 – Work

  1. Nothing beats gardening for refreshing the soul.

    Like

  2. Gardening is a great way to enjoy the outdoors.

    Like

  3. Gardening is a fantastic way to unplug from work and plug-in to your inner spirit, love the composition it tells a wonderful story.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

