Week 31 – Ordinary


This ordinary roll of mint made my day the other night. It was my first night camping on my trip to Alaska and I had decided to use the local Lions Campground in Whitecourt, AB, Canada. Really nice located grounds and very well maintained. So I walk up to the office and get one of the few tent spots left and then the gentlemen gives me this roll of mints – free. Well, it is rare these days to get anything for free, so I was literally a happy camper (until the severe thunderstorms came, but that’s another story).

IMG_8206_edited-2

Categories: 52 in 2013 Challenge | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

