Contemplative


This macaque looks about as contemplative as I feel about my blog.

After a lot of deliberation, and taking the comments I received on board, I have decided that I do want to continue with this blog, but not in its previous format. I will be doing far less writing (as I found that part did not come easy to me) and concentrate on my photos and digital creations.

I’ll be starting it off with this photo I took in our local zoo today. I know that zoos evoke a lot of different views and opinions, but that is not really what I want to concentrate on, as I can see both sides of this particular coin.

So, however you feel about zoos, I do hope you still enjoy this image.

Japanese Macaque

Japanese Macaque

 

Categories: Calgary Zoo | Tags: , , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Contemplative

  1. For me the writing came across as your Natural Habitate as mine in sick humour and Fozzy Bear’s is a DeSoto! But hey you can’t go wrong wit great shots like this! Ain’t He Beautiful!

    Like

  2. I love the expression/look of concentration on his sweet face.

    Like

  3. Wonder what he/she is thinking. Great capture.

    Like

  4. Thank you John & Lois – if only they could talk…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

