Serenity


This is sort of my happy place, not the actual place from where I took this photo, but the sunrises and sunsets. Just looking at them makes me happy and thankful for what I have.

This was taken early on Sunday morning, just outside of our little town here in Alberta, Canada. Scenes like this make it so worthwhile to get up early in the morning, even on my day off.

Sunrise in Alberta

Serenity

Categories: Canada, Canadian Nature and Animals | Tags: , , , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Serenity

  1. Sleeper Inners never see.

    Like

  2. Gorgeous!

    Like

  3. Your photos blow me away. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

