Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Buildings


This is my very first time of participating in one of Cee’s challenges. I keep seeing some of my fellow bloggers posting their challenge photos and so I thought I would see what these are all about. Turns out Cee loves challenges, and this Black & White Challenge is just one of many; a full list can be found on her home page.

So, here is my very first entry; it’s a photo I took a few years ago now of the grain elevators in Nanton, Alberta, which are now a museum.

20090510-P1010383-Edit-2

Categories: Canada | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Buildings

  1. WOW!!! This is an impressive first entry. Love it. Thanks for playing and I am thrilled you decided to play along. 😀

    Like

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Lights | Cee's Photography

  3. Congratulations! I have selected this post to be featured on Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2016/01/14/cees-black-white-photo-challenge-lights-2/
    I hope that you are having a terrific week.

    Like

  4. Great response to the challenge, love the subject you chose.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – January 16, 2016 and WPC: Alphabet | Cee's Photography

  6. What a stunning image. I see why Cee chose it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

