Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Pets


We have two White West Highland Terriers, which have previously featured on my blog. I don ‘t write a lot about them these days, or feature photos of them, so Cee’s latest B&W Challenge for pets is a good excuse to rectify this.

Unfortunately for me and my camera, our dogs, whilst fairly well behaved, do not like to sit still or remain in position, so it took some sneaky photography for me to get the photos below. Thank god for zoom lenses is all I can say!

Diva (in the background) does not look too impressed with me

Diva (in the background) does not look too impressed with me

Coco

Coco

Coco in one of her favourite positions on the sofa

Coco in one of her favourite positions on the sofa

And this is Diva in her usual position when she sits with my husband

And this is Diva in her usual position when she sits with my husband

Categories: Nature/Animals | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Pets

  1. These littler critters so are so cute an adorable and I bet a lot of fun too.

    Like

  2. Julie

    They are adorable. I like the toning especially on the first shot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

