Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flowers


Only single flowers or buds this week for the Fun Foto Challenge. As I just posted flowers yesterday I have picked a few photos from the past month or so for this challenge.

Our cherry tree

Our cherry tree

 

I have no idea what this plant/flower is called, but I love the colours.

I have no idea what this plant/flower is called, but I love the colours.

 

Water Lily

Water Lily

Categories: Cee's Fun Foto Challenge, Nature/Animals | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flowers

  1. These are beautiful flowers. I really like the pink and blue flower. No clue as to what type of flower it is.

    Like

  2. The cherry looks almost ‘heavenly’ – lovely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

