Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Tongues and Tails


Apologies for my absence this past week, but our household is getting ready for our daughter’s highschool graduation next week. So we (read I) took the grad photos on Sunday, with the cap & gown photos to be taken next Thursday prior to the ceremony. Consequently I have spent most of my free time processing the photos.

However, I have managed to divert some time in order to participate in the Tongues & Tails Challenge from Cee this week.

The beautiful tail of a peacock

The beautiful tail of a peacock

Bottoms up!

Bottoms up!

Cuteness overload with the red panda

Cuteness overload with the red panda

Categories: Cee's Black & White Challenge | Tags: , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Tongues and Tails

  1. I’m sorry Simone, Julie has schooled me not to ask questions on B&W photos but a peacock tail in B&W totally befuddles me???

    Like

  2. I was hoping someone would have a peacock. Your photos are gorgeous 😀

    Like

  3. I haven’t had access to the internet for months so my first visit, I think, to your blog. I had a passion for B&W photography and enjoyed working with the starkness one can accomplish as you have done in many of your photographs. Thanks for showing your work.

    Like

  4. Travel Nurse April

    Beautiful pictures! I love the red panda.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

