Doors


I came across these interesting looking doors in London.

A pretty door somewhere in Kensington

Another one with some pretty iron work, also in Kensington

I really was drawn to the door knocker on this one

A rather impressive looking door, shame about the dead plant!

I cannot remember where we came across this old door, but it’s safe to say it was on either an old church or another monument

The blue colour and lanterns did it for me on this one

Categories: London | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Doors

  1. Haha that note about the dead plant made me giggle!! I love the doors of London, and it’s nice to see a post where it’s not all Notting Hill pretty in pink doors!! Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lol thanks! Glad for the giggle, I mean, if you have a grand door like that you should really make sure the plants are up to scratch. I know what you mean regarding the usual Notting Hill pink doors, while they are nice, they are a little samey after a while.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

